Secure Web Ticketing for General Admission and Reserved Seating Events

Upcoming Events

 or   or 
Apr
23
9:00pm
Buy Tickets
Thursday, April 23, 2015

9:00pm

Bambu Restaurant

Piter Albeiro

Comedy Show
Buy Tickets
Friday, April 24, 2015

8:00pm

Silver Fox

Daniel Calderon

Night Club
Buy Tickets
Friday, April 24, 2015

9:00pm

Kahlua Lounge

Apr
24
10:00pm

Yovanny Polanco

Night Club
Buy Tickets
Friday, April 24, 2015

10:00pm

Maracas Night Club

Don Omar

Night Club
Buy Tickets
Friday, April 24, 2015

10:00pm

Emporium Nightclub

Spice Fridays

Night Club
Buy Tickets
Friday, April 24, 2015

10:00pm

Pacha New York

Buy Tickets
Saturday, April 25, 2015

7:00pm

United Palace Theater

Plan B

Night Club
Buy Tickets
Saturday, April 25, 2015

9:00pm

Main Gate Night Club

Anthony Santos

Night Club
Buy Tickets
Saturday, April 25, 2015

10:00pm

Amazura Night Club

El Mayor Clasico

Boat Ride
Buy Tickets
Sunday, April 26, 2015

6:00pm

El Nautical Empress

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, April 29, 2015

9:00pm

La Tambora Cafe Restaurant

Anthony Santos

Night Club
Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 2, 2015

9:00pm

Lotus Lounge

Yovanny Polanco

Boat Ride
Buy Tickets
Sunday, May 3, 2015

6:00pm

El Nautical Empress

Buy Tickets
Friday, May 8, 2015

9:00pm

El Pez Dorado Restaurant

Buy Tickets
Friday, May 8, 2015

10:00pm

Maracas Night Club

Christian Castro

Concert

Celebrando El Dia De Las Madres!

Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 9, 2015

7:00pm

United Palace Theater

Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 9, 2015

8:00pm

Foxwoods Resort Casino

Frank Reyes

Night Club
Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 9, 2015

9:00pm

Centro Night Club

Anthony Santos

Night Club
Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 9, 2015

9:00pm

Event Center

Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 9, 2015

9:00pm

El Criollo Lounge

Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 9, 2015

10:00pm

Glamour Restaurant & Lounge

May
9
11:00pm

De La Ghetto

Night Club
Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 9, 2015

11:00pm

Love Nightclub

Fernando Villalona

Concert

Celebrando El Dia De Las Madres!

Buy Tickets
Sunday, May 10, 2015

4:00pm

Luxury Infinity Yacht

Buy Tickets
Sunday, May 10, 2015

6:00pm

Skyport Marina

Bunburazo 8

Night Club
Buy Tickets
Wednesday, May 13, 2015

10:00pm

809 Lounge

May
15
9:00pm

Wason Brazoban

Night Club
Buy Tickets
Friday, May 15, 2015

9:00pm

Malayas Night Club

Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 16, 2015

7:00pm

United Palace Theater

Bachata Fest

Concert
Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 16, 2015

7:00pm

Bedford Armory

Buy Tickets
Sunday, May 17, 2015

5:00pm

The Family Partnership Center

May
22
9:00pm

Anthony Santos

Night Club
Buy Tickets
Friday, May 22, 2015

9:00pm

Maracas Night Club

Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 23, 2015

7:00pm

United Palace Theater

Anthony Santos

Concert
Buy Tickets
Saturday, May 23, 2015

9:00pm

Holiday Inn

Anthony Santos

Night Club
Buy Tickets
Sunday, May 24, 2015

9:00pm

Centro Night Club

Frank Reyes

Night Club
Buy Tickets
Sunday, May 24, 2015

9:00pm

Club Vandome

Sean Paul

Night Club
Buy Tickets
Wednesday, May 27, 2015

10:00pm

Glamour Night Club

Adal Ramones

Comedy Show
Buy Tickets
Friday, June 5, 2015

7:00pm

Schuetzen Park

Buy Tickets
Saturday, June 20, 2015

6:00pm

George Washington HS

Romeo Santos

Concert
Buy Tickets
Saturday, June 20, 2015

8:00pm

American Airlines Arena

Romeo Santos

Concert
Buy Tickets
Sunday, June 28, 2015

8:00pm

Foxwoods Resort Casino

Romeo Santos

Concert
Buy Tickets
Friday, July 10, 2015

8:00pm

Barclays Center

Romeo Santos

Concert
Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 11, 2015

8:00pm

Barclays Center

Danny Berrios

Noche De Adoracion

Buy Tickets
Sunday, July 12, 2015

7:00pm

Iglesia Centro Cristiano Luz De Las Tinieblas