Tickets for General Admission and Reserved Seating Events

Upcoming Events

 or   or 

Carlitos Padron

Concert
Buy Tickets
Wednesday, August 5, 2015

8:00pm

Subrosa, New York, NY

Carlitos Padron

Concert
Buy Tickets
Wednesday, August 5, 2015

10:00pm

Subrosa, New York, NY

Pedrito Martinez Group

Concert

August 6, 2015 - October 30, 2015

Buy Tickets
Thursday, August 6, 2015

8:00pm

Subrosa, New York, NY

Buy Tickets
Thursday, August 6, 2015

10:00pm

Pacha Night Club, New York, NY

Yoskar Sarante

Concert
Buy Tickets
Friday, August 7, 2015

8:00pm

Caballeros De Colon Club, Union City, NJ

Aug
7
8:00pm

Mozart La Para

Night Club
Buy Tickets
Friday, August 7, 2015

8:00pm

El Criollo Lounge, Newark, NJ

Buy Tickets
Friday, August 7, 2015

9:00pm

Rio Night Club, Lawrence, MA

Aug
7
9:00pm
Buy Tickets
Friday, August 7, 2015

9:00pm

Tormenta Del Oeste, Astoria, NY

Buy Tickets
Friday, August 7, 2015

10:00pm

Mamajuana Cafe, Woodside, NY

Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 8, 2015

8:00pm

Luxury infinity Yacht, New York, NY

Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 8, 2015

9:00pm

Cowboy Bar & Grill, Oak Park, GA

Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 8, 2015

9:00pm

Copacabana's Sport Bar, Garden City, GA

Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 8, 2015

9:00pm

El Chicanito Night Club, Bronx, NY

Yoskar Sarante

Concert
Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 8, 2015

10:00pm

Coliseum Night Club, White Plains, NY

Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 8, 2015

10:00pm

Kasike Mofongo House, Bronx, NY

Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 8, 2015

11:00pm

Subrosa, New York, NY

El Prodigio

Boat Ride
Buy Tickets
Sunday, August 9, 2015

8:30pm

Barco Extremo, New York, NY

Buy Tickets
Sunday, August 9, 2015

8:30pm

The Palms Night Club, Stamford, CT

Buy Tickets
Friday, August 14, 2015

8:00pm

Subrosa, New York, NY

Buy Tickets
Friday, August 14, 2015

10:00pm

Mamajuana Cafe, Woodside, NY

Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 15, 2015

7:00pm

International Club&Sports Bar,North Plainfield, NJ

Luis Vargas

Night Club
Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 15, 2015

9:00pm

El Chicanito Night Club, Bronx, NY

Kids Party Cruise- Pirates And Princess Edition

Boat Ride

Hosted By A Real Life Pirate And Fire Breathers

Buy Tickets
Sunday, August 16, 2015

1:00pm

Skyport Marina, New York, NY

Covi Quintana

Concert
Buy Tickets
Sunday, August 16, 2015

8:00pm

Subrosa, New York, NY

Cosmic Jibaros

Concert
Buy Tickets
Friday, August 21, 2015

8:00pm

Subrosa, New York, NY

Buy Tickets
Friday, August 21, 2015

8:00pm

Caballeros De Colon Club, Union City, NJ

Juanes

Concert
Buy Tickets
Friday, August 21, 2015

9:00pm

Foxwoods Resort Casino

Buy Tickets
Friday, August 21, 2015

10:00pm

El Hueco Night Club, Central Islip, NY

Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 22, 2015

8:00pm

Schuetzen Park, North Bergen, NJ

Aug
22
8:00pm

Tony Dize

Night Club
Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 22, 2015

8:00pm

Kahlua Lounge, Dover, NJ

Tipico Urbano

Concert
Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 22, 2015

8:00pm

Subrosa, New York, NY

Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 22, 2015

9:00pm

Fiesta Night Club, Passaic, NJ

Toño Rosario

Night Club
Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 22, 2015

9:00pm

Fusion Lounge, Norcross, GA 30093

Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 22, 2015

9:00pm

Tropicana Night Club, New Rochelle, NY

Luis Vargas

Boat Ride
Buy Tickets
Sunday, August 23, 2015

6:00pm

Empire Cruises, New York, NY

Aug
24
8:00pm
Buy Tickets
Monday, August 24, 2015

8:00pm

Subrosa, New York, NY

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, August 26, 2015

8:00pm

Subrosa, New York, NY

Los Hacheros

Night Club
Buy Tickets
Thursday, August 27, 2015

10:00pm

Deseos Night Club, Woodside, NY

Buy Tickets
Friday, August 28, 2015

9:00pm

Grant Plaza, Vineland, NJ

Aug
29
6:00pm
Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 29, 2015

6:00pm

Lotus Lounge, Norwalk, CT

Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 29, 2015

7:00pm

Riverfront Stadium

Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 29, 2015

11:30pm

The Dutch Apple Cruise Line, Albany, NY

El Gato Peter

Boat Ride
Buy Tickets
Sunday, August 30, 2015

5:00pm

Luxury infinity Yacht, New York, NY

Buy Tickets
Monday, August 31, 2015

8:00pm

Subrosa, New York, NY

LowerEastSalsa

Concert
Buy Tickets
Wednesday, September 2, 2015

8:00pm

Subrosa, New York, NY

Ricardo Arjona

Concert

Viaje Tour

Buy Tickets
Friday, September 4, 2015

8:00pm

The Grand Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino

Ricardo Arjona

Concert

Viaje Tour

Buy Tickets
Saturday, September 5, 2015

7:00pm

Madison Square Garden, New York, NY

Buy Tickets
Saturday, September 5, 2015

7:00pm

Park Theater, Union City, NJ

George Lamond-Live

Concert

Labor Day Weekend

Buy Tickets
Saturday, September 5, 2015

9:00pm

Grant Plaza, Vineland, NJ

Ricardo Arjona

Concert

Viaje Tour

Buy Tickets
Sunday, September 6, 2015

8:00pm

Prudential Center, Newark, NJ

Buy Tickets
Sunday, September 6, 2015

8:00pm

Subrosa, New York, NY

Buy Tickets
Sunday, September 6, 2015

10:00pm

Subrosa, New York, NY

Buy Tickets
Saturday, September 12, 2015

5:30pm

Iglesia Roca Eterna, Bronx, NY

Buy Tickets
Monday, September 14, 2015

8:00pm

Subrosa, New York, NY

Buy Tickets
Friday, September 18, 2015

9:00pm

The Theater at Madison Square Garden

Buy Tickets
Saturday, September 19, 2015

7:00pm

Legion Americana, Whippany, NJ

Ricardo Arjona

Concert

Viaje Tour

Buy Tickets
Saturday, September 19, 2015

8:00pm

AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL

Buy Tickets
Saturday, September 19, 2015

8:00pm

Subrosa, New York, NY

Daddy Yankee

Concert
Buy Tickets
Saturday, September 19, 2015

8:00pm

Madison Square Garden, New York, NY

Ricardo Arjona

Concert

Viaje Tour

Buy Tickets
Sunday, September 20, 2015

8:00pm

Amway Center, Orlando, FL

Buy Tickets
Monday, September 21, 2015

8:00pm

Subrosa, New York, NY

Buy Tickets
Saturday, September 26, 2015

7:00pm

United Palace Theater - New York, NY

Buy Tickets
Friday, October 2, 2015

9:00pm

Subrosa, New York, NY

Buy Tickets
Saturday, October 3, 2015

8:30pm

Subrosa, New York, NY

Buy Tickets
Monday, October 5, 2015

7:30pm

Subrosa, New York, NY

Buy Tickets
Thursday, October 8, 2015

8:00pm

Barclays Center

Buy Tickets
Friday, October 9, 2015

7:00pm

Ritz Theatre, Elizabeth, NJ

Buy Tickets
Saturday, October 10, 2015

7:00pm

United Palace Theater, New York, NY

Buy Tickets
Sunday, October 11, 2015

6:00pm

Lynn Auditorium, Lynn, MA

Buy Tickets
Sunday, October 11, 2015

8:00pm

Subrosa, New York, NY

Buy Tickets
Saturday, October 17, 2015

7:00pm

United Palace Theater

Buy Tickets
Monday, October 19, 2015

8:00pm

Subrosa, New York, NY

Buy Tickets
Saturday, October 24, 2015

9:00pm

Subrosa, New York, NY

Buy Tickets
Monday, October 26, 2015

8:00pm

Subrosa, New York, NY

Oct
28
8:00pm
Buy Tickets
Wednesday, October 28, 2015

8:00pm

Madison Square Garden, New York, NY

Buy Tickets
Thursday, October 29, 2015

8:00pm

Subrosa, New York, NY