Tickets for General Admission and Reserved Seating Events

Upcoming Events

 or   or 
Buy Tickets
Friday, August 28, 2015

8:00pm

Chase Center On The River Front, Wilmington, DE

Buy Tickets
Friday, August 28, 2015

9:00pm

Grant Plaza, Vineland, NJ

Buy Tickets
Friday, August 28, 2015

9:00pm

Favela, Hartford, CT

Aug
28
9:00pm
Buy Tickets
Friday, August 28, 2015

9:00pm

Palacio Europa, Newark, NJ

Buy Tickets
Friday, August 28, 2015

10:00pm

Laboom, Queens, NY

El Mayor Clasico

Night Club
Buy Tickets
Friday, August 28, 2015

11:00pm

809 Lounge, New York, NY

Aug
29
6:00pm
Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 29, 2015

6:00pm

Lotus Lounge, Norwalk, CT

Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 29, 2015

7:00pm

Riverfront Stadium

Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 29, 2015

8:00pm

Ukrainian Cultural Center, Somerset, NJ 08873

Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 29, 2015

9:00pm

Bambu Night Club, Portchester, NY

Baby Rasta Y Gringo

Night Club
Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 29, 2015

10:00pm

Hypnosis Night Club, Smithtown, NY

Aug
29
11:00pm
Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 29, 2015

11:00pm

Coliseum Night Club, White Plains, NY

Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 29, 2015

11:30pm

The Dutch Apple Cruise Line, Albany, NY

Buy Tickets
Sunday, August 30, 2015

8:00pm

Vincent's Night Club, Randolph, MA

Buy Tickets
Monday, August 31, 2015

8:00pm

Subrosa, New York, NY

LowerEastSalsa

Concert
Buy Tickets
Wednesday, September 2, 2015

8:00pm

Subrosa, New York, NY

Pedrito Martinez Group

Concert

September 3, 2015 - October 30, 2015

Buy Tickets
Thursday, September 3, 2015

8:00pm

Subrosa, New York, NY

Ricardo Arjona

Concert

Viaje Tour

Buy Tickets
Friday, September 4, 2015

8:00pm

The Grand Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino

Buy Tickets
Friday, September 4, 2015

8:00pm

Infinity Lounge, Trenton, NJ

Urbanda

Night Club
Buy Tickets
Friday, September 4, 2015

10:00pm

Monaco, New York, NY

Ricardo Arjona

Concert

Viaje Tour

Buy Tickets
Saturday, September 5, 2015

7:00pm

Madison Square Garden, New York, NY

Buy Tickets
Saturday, September 5, 2015

8:00pm

Westchester Opportunity Community Center, NY

George Lamond-Live

Concert

Labor Day Weekend

Buy Tickets
Saturday, September 5, 2015

9:00pm

Grant Plaza, Vineland, NJ

Buy Tickets
Saturday, September 5, 2015

9:00pm

Cowboy Bar & Grill, Oak Park, GA

Buy Tickets
Saturday, September 5, 2015

9:00pm

Copacabana's Sport Bar, Garden City, GA

Sep
5
11:00pm
Buy Tickets
Saturday, September 5, 2015

11:00pm

Coliseum Night Club, White Plains, NY

Kids Party Cruise - Labor Day Weekend

Boat Ride

Hosted By Iron Man

Buy Tickets
Sunday, September 6, 2015

1:00pm

Skyport Marina, New York, NY

Ricardo Arjona

Concert

Viaje Tour

Buy Tickets
Sunday, September 6, 2015

8:00pm

Prudential Center, Newark, NJ

Buy Tickets
Sunday, September 6, 2015

8:00pm

Subrosa, New York, NY

Sep
6
8:00pm
Buy Tickets
Sunday, September 6, 2015

8:00pm

Lake Terrace, Lakewood, NJ

Buy Tickets
Sunday, September 6, 2015

10:00pm

Subrosa, New York, NY

Sep
7
8:00pm
Buy Tickets
Monday, September 7, 2015

8:00pm

Club Polaris, Philadelphia, PA

Buy Tickets
Friday, September 11, 2015

10:00pm

Mamajuana Cafe, Woodside, NY

Buy Tickets
Saturday, September 12, 2015

5:30pm

Iglesia Roca Eterna, Bronx, NY

Buy Tickets
Sunday, September 13, 2015

5:00pm

Luxury infinity Yacht, New York, NY

Buy Tickets
Sunday, September 13, 2015

6:00pm

Skyport Marina, New York, NY

Buy Tickets
Monday, September 14, 2015

8:00pm

Subrosa, New York, NY

Buy Tickets
Friday, September 18, 2015

9:00pm

The Theater at Madison Square Garden

Buy Tickets
Saturday, September 19, 2015

7:00pm

Legion Americana, Whippany, NJ

Ricardo Arjona

Concert

Viaje Tour

Buy Tickets
Saturday, September 19, 2015

8:00pm

AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL

Buy Tickets
Saturday, September 19, 2015

8:00pm

Subrosa, New York, NY

Daddy Yankee

Concert
Buy Tickets
Saturday, September 19, 2015

8:00pm

Madison Square Garden, New York, NY

Nino Seggara

Concert
Buy Tickets
Saturday, September 19, 2015

11:00pm

Coliseum Night Club, White Plains, NY

Ricardo Arjona

Concert

Viaje Tour

Buy Tickets
Sunday, September 20, 2015

8:00pm

Amway Center, Orlando, FL

Buy Tickets
Sunday, September 20, 2015

8:00pm

Empire Cruises, New York, NY

Buy Tickets
Monday, September 21, 2015

8:00pm

Subrosa, New York, NY

Buy Tickets
Friday, September 25, 2015

9:00pm

The Palms Night Club, Stamford, CT

Buy Tickets
Friday, September 25, 2015

9:00pm

Centro Night Club

Buy Tickets
Saturday, September 26, 2015

7:00pm

United Palace Theater - New York, NY

Alex Bueno

Night Club
Buy Tickets
Saturday, September 26, 2015

11:00pm

Eclipse Night Club, West Haven, CT

Buy Tickets
Friday, October 2, 2015

9:00pm

Subrosa, New York, NY

Buy Tickets
Saturday, October 3, 2015

7:00pm

Teatro Park, Union City, NJ 07087

Buy Tickets
Saturday, October 3, 2015

8:30pm

Subrosa, New York, NY

Frank Reyes

Concert
Buy Tickets
Sunday, October 4, 2015

9:00pm

Infinity Lounge, Trenton, NJ

Buy Tickets
Monday, October 5, 2015

7:30pm

Subrosa, New York, NY

Los Cintron

Concert
Buy Tickets
Tuesday, October 6, 2015

8:00pm

Subrosa, New York, NY

Buy Tickets
Thursday, October 8, 2015

8:00pm

Barclays Center

Buy Tickets
Friday, October 9, 2015

7:00pm

Ritz Theatre, Elizabeth, NJ

Buy Tickets
Saturday, October 10, 2015

7:00pm

United Palace Theater, New York, NY

Nito Mestre

Concert
Buy Tickets
Saturday, October 10, 2015

8:00pm

Subrosa, New York, NY

Buy Tickets
Sunday, October 11, 2015

6:00pm

Lynn Auditorium, Lynn, MA

Buy Tickets
Sunday, October 11, 2015

8:00pm

Subrosa, New York, NY

Buy Tickets
Saturday, October 17, 2015

7:00pm

United Palace Theater

Buy Tickets
Monday, October 19, 2015

8:00pm

Subrosa, New York, NY

Buy Tickets
Saturday, October 24, 2015

6:00pm

Teatro United Palace, New York, NY

Buy Tickets
Saturday, October 24, 2015

9:00pm

Subrosa, New York, NY

Buy Tickets
Monday, October 26, 2015

8:00pm

Subrosa, New York, NY

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, October 28, 2015

8:00pm

Madison Square Garden, New York, NY

Buy Tickets
Thursday, October 29, 2015

8:00pm

Subrosa, New York, NY

Nov
13
5:00pm
Buy Tickets
Friday, November 13, 2015

5:00pm

Iglesia De Dios En Passaic

Nov
14
5:00pm
Buy Tickets
Saturday, November 14, 2015

5:00pm

Iglesia La Puerta Estrecha, Manhattan, NY

Buy Tickets
Saturday, November 14, 2015

7:00pm

Evangel Church, Queens, NY