Tickets for General Admission and Reserved Seating Events

Upcoming Events

 or   or 
Jun
30
8:00pm
Buy Tickets
Thursday, June 30, 2016

8:00pm

Jun
30
8:00pm
Buy Tickets
Thursday, June 30, 2016

8:00pm

Subrosa

Jul
1
7:00pm
Buy Tickets
Friday, July 1, 2016

7:00pm

Subrosa

Jul
1
8:00pm

EL SHOW DE LUIS DE ALBA

Comedy Show

Con Sus Grandes Personajes

Buy Tickets
Friday, July 1, 2016

8:00pm

Teatro Landis, Vineland, NJ

Buy Tickets
Friday, July 1, 2016

9:00pm

Luxury infinity Yacht, New York, NY

Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 2, 2016

8:00pm

El Waterside Marriott de Norfolk, Virginia

Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 2, 2016

8:00pm

Schuetzen Park, North Bergen, NJ

Jul
2
8:00pm

Carlitos Padron

Concert
Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 2, 2016

8:00pm

Jul
2
8:00pm

EL SHOW DE LUIS DE ALBA

Comedy Show

Con Sus Grandes Personajes

Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 2, 2016

8:00pm

Fiesta Night Club, Passaic, NJ

Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 2, 2016

10:00pm

Coliseum Night Club, White Plains, NY

Jul
2
10:00pm
Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 2, 2016

10:00pm

Bambu Night Club, Portchester, NY

Buy Tickets
Sunday, July 3, 2016

12:00pm

Buy Tickets
Sunday, July 3, 2016

8:00pm

El Waterside Marriott de Norfolk, Virginia

Jul
3
8:00pm

EL SHOW DE LUIS DE ALBA - Con Sus Grandes Personajes

Comedy Show

Con Sus Grandes Personajes

Buy Tickets
Sunday, July 3, 2016

8:00pm

The Strand, Lakewood, NJ

Buy Tickets
Sunday, July 3, 2016

10:00pm

Coliseum Night Club, White Plains, NY

Jul
6
10:00pm

SummerStage Official Afterparty w/ La Dame Blanche

Concert

Opening DJ Set By BJoyce

Buy Tickets
Wednesday, July 6, 2016

10:00pm

Buy Tickets
Thursday, July 7, 2016

8:00pm

Morocco Shrine Center, Jacksonville, FL

Jul
8
7:00pm
Buy Tickets
Friday, July 8, 2016

7:00pm

Bambu Night Club, Portchester, NY

Jul
8
8:00pm
Buy Tickets
Friday, July 8, 2016

8:00pm

Buy Tickets
Friday, July 8, 2016

10:00pm

MANGO BICHE, QUEENS, NY

Peruvian Gala 2016

Night Club
Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 9, 2016

6:00pm

Stamfod Sheraton Hotel, Stamford, CT

Jul
9
8:00pm
Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 9, 2016

8:00pm

Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 9, 2016

8:00pm

Club La Rumba, Bronx, NY

Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 9, 2016

8:00pm

Club Polaris, Philadelphia, PA

Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 9, 2016

9:00pm

Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 9, 2016

9:00pm

Lotus Lounge, Norwalk, CT

Voz De Mando

Night Club
Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 9, 2016

10:00pm

The Emporium, Patchogue, NY

Dario Gomez, Jhonny Rivera, Luisito Muñoz, Paola Jara, John Castillo

Night Club

Pre-Festival Independencia De Colombia

Buy Tickets
Sunday, July 10, 2016

12:00pm

El Rancho Club Campestre, Hialeah, FL

Buy Tickets
Sunday, July 10, 2016

6:00pm

Skyport Marina, New York, NY

Buy Tickets
Monday, July 11, 2016

9:00pm

Howard Johnson, Egg Harbor Township, NJ

Jul
14
8:00pm
Buy Tickets
Thursday, July 14, 2016

8:00pm

Subrosa

Buy Tickets
Friday, July 15, 2016

8:00pm

Ukrainian Cultural Center, Somerset, NJ

OZUNA

Concert
Buy Tickets
Friday, July 15, 2016

9:00pm

Favela Night Club, Hartford, CT

Silvestre Dangond

Concert

Musica Por - Alex Sensation

Buy Tickets
Friday, July 15, 2016

10:00pm

Laboom, Woodside, NY

Buy Tickets
Friday, July 15, 2016

10:00pm

El Manaba Lounge, Ridgewood, NY

Jul
16
8:00pm

OZUNA - Live

Concert
Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 16, 2016

8:00pm

Centro Night Club, Lawrence, MA

Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 16, 2016

9:00pm

Club Plazma, Danbury, CT

Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 16, 2016

9:00pm

Criollo Rest & Lounge, Newark, NJ

Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 16, 2016

10:00pm

Quisqueya Sport Club, Haverstraw, NY

Boat Ride Party

Concert
Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 16, 2016

11:30pm

The Dutch Apple Cruise, Albany, NY

Buy Tickets
Sunday, July 17, 2016

9:00pm

The Palms Night Club, Stamford, CT

Jul
18
8:00pm
Buy Tickets
Monday, July 18, 2016

8:00pm

Subrosa

Jul
20
8:00pm
Buy Tickets
Wednesday, July 20, 2016

8:00pm

Calma Carmona

Concert
Buy Tickets
Thursday, July 21, 2016

9:00pm

Subrosa

Jul
22
8:00pm

Amaury Gutierrez (Latin Grammy Winner)

Concert

w/ Sp. Guest Juan Samuel

Buy Tickets
Friday, July 22, 2016

8:00pm

Kiko Rodriguez

Night Club
Buy Tickets
Friday, July 22, 2016

10:00pm

Glamour Night Club, Port Chester, NY

Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 23, 2016

7:00pm

Iglesia de Dios Pentecostal Segunda Hermosa, NY

LISANDRO MEZA

Concert
Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 23, 2016

7:00pm

American Legion, Whippany, NJ

Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 23, 2016

8:00pm

United Palace Theatre, New York, NY

Jul
23
8:00pm

Amaury Gutierrez (Latin Grammy Winner)

w/ Sp. Guest Juan Samuel

Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 23, 2016

8:00pm

Jul
23
8:00pm
Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 23, 2016

8:00pm

Schuetzen Park, North Bergen, NJ

Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 23, 2016

9:00pm

New York, NY

KEVIN ROLDAN

Concert
Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 23, 2016

10:00pm

Mamajuana Cafe Queens, Woodside, NY

Jul
23
10:00pm

HERMANOS YAIPEN y GRUPO RIO

Night Club

Noche del VIP Peruano

Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 23, 2016

10:00pm

Coliseum Night Club, White Plains, NY

Laura Pausini

Concert
Buy Tickets
Thursday, July 28, 2016

8:00pm

Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY

Jul
29
7:00pm

Jorge Vercillo

Concert
Buy Tickets
Friday, July 29, 2016

7:00pm

Subrosa

Buy Tickets
Friday, July 29, 2016

9:00pm

Long Island Portuguese, Brentwood, NY

Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 30, 2016

7:00pm

Wiltsie Center, Hazleton, PA

Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 30, 2016

7:00pm

Miami, Fl

Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 30, 2016

8:00pm

Madison Square Garden, New York, NY

Jul
30
9:00pm

Jorge Vercillo

Concert
Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 30, 2016

9:00pm

Subrosa

Buy Tickets
Sunday, July 31, 2016

12:00pm

Mojitos Country Club, Randolph, MA

Buy Tickets
Sunday, July 31, 2016

6:00pm

Skyport Marina, New York, NY

Aug
1
7:00pm
Buy Tickets
Monday, August 1, 2016

7:00pm

Subrosa

Aug
2
8:00pm
Buy Tickets
Tuesday, August 2, 2016

8:00pm

Aug
6
7:00pm
Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 6, 2016

7:00pm

United Palace Theater, New York, NY

Aug
6
7:00pm
Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 6, 2016

7:00pm

Centro Familiar Casa de Dios, Newark, NJ

Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 6, 2016

8:00pm

American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL

Aug
9
8:00pm
Buy Tickets
Tuesday, August 9, 2016

8:00pm

Pre-Back To School Bash

Comedy Show

El Mayor, El Nene, Secreto, Mark B & El Alfa

Buy Tickets
Friday, August 12, 2016

7:00pm

United Palace Theatre, New York, NY

Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 13, 2016

6:00pm

Yate Harbor Lights, New York, NY

Aug
16
8:00pm
Buy Tickets
Tuesday, August 16, 2016

8:00pm

Buy Tickets
Friday, August 19, 2016

8:00pm

Valley View Casino Center, San Diego, CA

CANO ESTREMERA

Concert

El DUEÑO DEL SONEO

Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 20, 2016

7:00pm

American Legion, Whippany, NJ

Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 20, 2016

8:00pm

Bearsville Theater, Woodstock, NY

Buy Tickets
Sunday, August 21, 2016

7:00pm

Mega Party En Barco, Manhattan, NY

Aug
23
8:00pm
Buy Tickets
Tuesday, August 23, 2016

8:00pm

Marc Anthony

Concert
Buy Tickets
Friday, August 26, 2016

8:00pm

Radio City Music Hall, New York, NY

Marc Anthony

Concert
Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 27, 2016

8:00pm

Radio City Music Hall, New York, NY

Rock Da Boat

Boat Ride
Buy Tickets
Saturday, August 27, 2016

11:30pm

The Dutch Apple Cruise, Albany, NY

PASEO EN BARCO

Boat Ride

A Beneficios Del Hospital De Rehabilitacion Cotui

Buy Tickets
Sunday, August 28, 2016

12:00pm

Marc Anthony

Concert
Buy Tickets
Sunday, August 28, 2016

7:00pm

Radio City Music Hall, New York, NY

Aug
30
8:00pm
Buy Tickets
Tuesday, August 30, 2016

8:00pm

Marc Anthony

Concert
Buy Tickets
Friday, September 2, 2016

8:00pm

Radio City Music Hall, New York, NY

Marc Anthony

Concert
Buy Tickets
Saturday, September 3, 2016

8:00pm

Radio City Music Hall, New York, NY

Sep
6
8:00pm
Buy Tickets
Tuesday, September 6, 2016

8:00pm

Subrosa

Sep
13
8:00pm
Buy Tickets
Tuesday, September 13, 2016

8:00pm

Subrosa

Sep
17
9:00pm

Vanito Brown

Concert
Buy Tickets
Saturday, September 17, 2016

9:00pm

Sep
20
8:00pm
Buy Tickets
Tuesday, September 20, 2016

8:00pm

Subrosa

Buy Tickets
Saturday, September 24, 2016

9:00pm

El Robert Treat Hotel, Newark, NJ

Buy Tickets
Sunday, September 25, 2016

7:00pm

The Grand Theater, Mashantucket, CT

Sep
26
9:00pm

Femina

Concert
Buy Tickets
Monday, September 26, 2016

9:00pm

Sep
27
8:00pm
Buy Tickets
Tuesday, September 27, 2016

8:00pm

Subrosa