Feature Events

Fri, Sep 05, 2014 at 10:00 PM

Grupo Exterminador

Club Noa Noa

Astoria, United States

Fri, Sep 05, 2014 at 10:00 PM

Don Miguelo

Main Gate Night Club

Allentown, United States

Sat, Sep 06, 2014 at 09:00 PM

Frank Reyes

Caballeros De Colon Night Club

Union City, United States

Sat, Sep 06, 2014 at 10:00 PM

Luis Miguel Del Amargue

Tierra Colombiana Night Club

Philadelphia, United States

Sat, Sep 06, 2014 at 10:00 PM

Don Miguelo

Mamajuana Cafe Queens

Queens, United States

Sat, Sep 06, 2014 at 10:00 PM

Tierra Cali & Alberto Miranda y Su Kalua Show

Club Noa Noa

Astoria, United States

Sun, Sep 07, 2014 at 05:00 PM

Hector Acosta – El Torito

Luxury Infinity Yacht

New York, United States

Fri, Sep 12, 2014 at 07:00 PM

Enrique Iglesias

Prudential Center

Newark, United States

Sat, Sep 13, 2014 at 09:00 PM

Hector Acosta “El Torito”

Holiday Inn

Allentown, United States

Sun, Sep 14, 2014 at 07:00 PM

Enrique Iglesias

Nassau Coliseum

Uniondale, United States

Fri, Sep 19, 2014 at 10:00 PM

La Apuesta

Centro Hainero Night Club

Bronx, United States

Fri, Sep 19, 2014 at 10:00 PM

Concierto De Otono

Club Noa Noa

Astoria, United States

Sun, Sep 21, 2014 at 07:00 PM

Megaton Mundial de Polito Vega: Juan Luis Guerra

Madison Square Garden

New York, United States

Thu, Sep 25, 2014 at 07:30 PM

Enrique Iglesias

Madison Square Garden

New York, United States

Sat, Sep 27, 2014 at 08:00 PM

Flow 2014

Radio City Music Hall

New York, United States

Sat, Oct 11, 2014 at 08:00 PM

Victor Manuelle

Bergen Performing Arts Center

Englewood, United States

Sat, Oct 11, 2014 at 08:00 PM

Fefita La Grande

The Theater at Madison Square Garden

New York, United States

Sat, Nov 15, 2014 at 08:00 PM

Prince Royce

The Theater at Madison Square Garden

New York, United States

Wed, Nov 26, 2014 at 08:00 PM

Gran Combo y Grupo Niche

The Theater at Madison Square Garden

New York, United States

Home Mid Left

Hot Tickets

Sun, Sep 07, 2014 at 05:00 PM

Hector Acosta – El Torito

Luxury Infinity Yacht

New York, United States

Sun, Sep 21, 2014 at 07:00 PM

Megaton Mundial de Polito Vega: Juan Luis Guerra

Madison Square Garden

New York, United States

Sat, Oct 11, 2014 at 08:00 PM

Fefita La Grande

The Theater at Madison Square Garden

New York, United States

Venue

Artist

Promoter

Home Bottom Mid