^Top
Tickets for Latin Events and Concerts & More!  |  P +1 800-530-4202
Promoter Login Promoter Sign Up
Home :

Grupo Firme

Concert

Friday, March 26, 2021 8:00pm
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA

Find Tickets

Grupo Firme

Concert

Saturday, March 27, 2021 8:00pm
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA

Find Tickets

Grupo Firme

Concert

Sunday, March 28, 2021 8:00pm
Mechanics Bank Arena, Bakersfield, CA

Find Tickets

Grupo Firme

Concert

Friday, April 2, 2021 8:00pm
Pechanga Arena - San Diego, San Diego, CA

Find Tickets

Grupo Firme

Concert

Saturday, April 3, 2021 8:00pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena, Phoenix, AZ

Find Tickets

Grupo Firme

Concert

Sunday, April 11, 2021 7:00pm
Allstate Arena, Rosemont, IL

Find Tickets

GRUPO FIRME

EN NEWBURGH, NY

Sunday, May 9, 2021 12:00pm
Newburgh Armory Unity Center, Newburgh, NY

Find Tickets

Grupo Firme

Concert

Sunday, May 23, 2021 7:00pm
Allstate Arena, Rosemont, IL

Find Tickets

Grupo Firme

Concert

Saturday, May 29, 2021 8:00pm
Springdale Civic Center, Springdale, AR

Find Tickets

Grupo Firme

Concert

Sunday, May 30, 2021 3:00pm
Mesquite Arena, Mesquite, TX

Find Tickets

Grupo Firme

Concert

Saturday, June 5, 2021 8:00pm
Payne Arena, Hidalgo, TX

Find Tickets

Grupo Firme

Concert

Friday, June 11, 2021 8:00pm
The Coliseum - Austin, Austin, TX

Find Tickets

Grupo Firme

Concert

Saturday, June 12, 2021 8:00pm
Cowboys Dance Hall - San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Find Tickets