Upcoming Events

New Events

The DL Friday Night's General Admission 2022
The DL Friday Night's General Admission 2022

Friday, October 7, 2022
Doors: 11:00pm, Show: 4:00am

new york

Find Tickets
PELILLOS DE CULIACAN, PARRA Y TONY
COMEDIA
PELILLOS DE CULIACAN, PARRA Y TONY

Sunday, November 6, 2022
Doors: 7:00pm, Show: 7:00pm

Passaic, NJ, 07055

Find Tickets
JEAN CARLOS CENTENO
Fiesta
JEAN CARLOS CENTENO

Saturday, October 22, 2022
Doors: 9:00pm, Show: 11:30pm

LA TOXICA THE GAUR, NORTH BERGEN, NJ

Find Tickets
CELEBRANDO 17 ANIVERSARIO MAGICBOY
Fiesta
CELEBRANDO 17 ANIVERSARIO MAGICBOY

Friday, November 11, 2022 9:00pm

Queens Palace Night Club, Woodside, NY

Find Tickets
GEOVANNY RAMÍREZ | SONDY RAMÍREZ
Fiesta
GEOVANNY RAMÍREZ | SONDY RAMÍREZ

Tuesday, November 22, 2022 5:00pm

World Of Life Ministry

Find Tickets
LA PERVERSA
Fiesta
LA PERVERSA

Monday, October 10, 2022 9:00pm

New York, NY

Find Tickets
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC
+21 ID Requerida
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC

Saturday, November 26, 2022 10:00pm

New York, NY 10014

Find Tickets
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC
+21 ID Requerida
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC

Saturday, November 19, 2022 10:00pm

New York, NY 10014

Find Tickets
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC
+21 ID Requerida
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC

Saturday, November 12, 2022 10:00pm

New York, NY 10014

Find Tickets
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC
+21 ID Requerida
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC

Saturday, November 5, 2022 10:00pm

New York, NY 10014

Find Tickets
HALLOWEEN 5 AT LA CHIFLADA
21+ ID REQUIRED
HALLOWEEN 5 AT LA CHIFLADA

Sunday, October 30, 2022
Doors: 8:00pm, Show: 8:00pm

PATERSON

Find Tickets
FRUKO Y SUS TESOS
Fiesta
FRUKO Y SUS TESOS

Saturday, October 29, 2022 8:00pm

Joya Hall, Queens, NY

Find Tickets

Browse Events by City

Events in Miami

Miami

View Events
Events in Orlando

Orlando

View Events
Events in Tampa

Tampa

View Events
Events in Atlanta

Atlanta

View Events

Join our Exclusive VIP List & Text Message Alerts

Receive free event alerts and get discounts on your favorite events.

Are you a promoter?

You can count on us to help you have a sold out event.