Upcoming Events

EL BAUTICOSTAL 3RA FUNCION
Comedy Night
EL BAUTICOSTAL 3RA FUNCION

Sunday, November 27, 2022
Doors: 8:00pm, Show: 8:00pm

Galeria 360, Santo Domingo, RD

Find Tickets
RUBBY PEREZ & ALEX BUENO
Fiesta
RUBBY PEREZ & ALEX BUENO

Thursday, December 8, 2022 8:00pm

Jet Set Club, Santo Domingo, RD

Find Tickets
Urban Worship Fest
Festival
Urban Worship Fest

Saturday, December 17, 2022 6:00pm

Anfiteatro Parque Del Este, Santo Domingo, RD

Find Tickets
ZEO MUÑOZ
Fiesta
ZEO MUÑOZ

Friday, December 23, 2022 9:00pm

TABARE EVENTOS

Find Tickets
EL PRODIGIO
Fiesta
EL PRODIGIO

Thursday, December 29, 2022 9:00pm

Bomba Texaco, Puerto Plata, RD

Find Tickets
WASON BRAZOBAN
Concierto
WASON BRAZOBAN

Friday, December 30, 2022 9:00pm

Mao, R.D.

Find Tickets
AMOR ENTRE RISAS Y MELODÍAS
COMEDIA
AMOR ENTRE RISAS Y MELODÍAS

Saturday, February 11, 2023 6:00pm

Pabellón de la Fama del Centro Olímpico

Find Tickets
LORENS SALCEDO
Worship
LORENS SALCEDO

Sunday, March 19, 2023 8:00pm

TEATRO LA FIESTA HOTEL JARAGUA, SANTO DOMINGO, DR

Find Tickets

New Events

BULOVA
Fiesta
BULOVA

Friday, December 9, 2022 9:00pm

Vogue Restaurant & Lounge, Bronx, NY

Find Tickets
Puñetere
Comedy Show
Puñetere

Friday, December 30, 2022 9:00pm

Sabor Latino, Queens, NY

Find Tickets
NAVIDAD ON THE HUDSON
+ 21 Over
NAVIDAD ON THE HUDSON

Saturday, December 17, 2022 10:00pm

New York, NY 10002

Find Tickets
KEVIN ROLDAN
CONCERT/ 21+
KEVIN ROLDAN

Friday, December 16, 2022
Doors: 9:00pm, Show: 12:00pm

MAMAJUANA CAFE QUEENS , QUEENS NEW YORK

Find Tickets
HIGH STYLE
CANNABIS ART
HIGH STYLE

Saturday, November 26, 2022
Doors: 6:00pm, Show: 6:00pm

NEW YORK , NY

Find Tickets
New Years Eve
New Year's Eve Party
New Years Eve

Saturday, December 31, 2022
Doors: 9:00pm, Show: 12:00pm

Amadeus Nightclub , Queens NY

Find Tickets
CONJUNTO ATARDECER
Fiesta
CONJUNTO ATARDECER

Friday, December 2, 2022 9:00pm

Hickory, NC

Find Tickets
RAQUEL Y SU NUEVO IMPACTO BAND
Fiesta
RAQUEL Y SU NUEVO IMPACTO BAND

Saturday, January 7, 2023 8:00pm

Malibu Sport Bar, East Hartford, CT

Find Tickets
DON MIGUELO
Fiesta
DON MIGUELO

Saturday, December 10, 2022 9:00pm

FRIDA BAR & LOUNGE

Find Tickets
LORENS SALCEDO
Worship
LORENS SALCEDO

Sunday, March 19, 2023 8:00pm

TEATRO LA FIESTA HOTEL JARAGUA, SANTO DOMINGO, DR

Find Tickets
WILMER MANGA EN VIVO
Fiesta
WILMER MANGA EN VIVO

Friday, December 9, 2022
Doors: 10:00pm, Show: 10:00pm

487 21st Ave Paterson New Jersey 07513

Find Tickets
SONIDO FAMOSO
SONIDERO
SONIDO FAMOSO

Friday, December 16, 2022 9:00pm

FIESTA NIGHT CLUB, PASSAIC , NEW JERSEY,

Find Tickets

Browse Events by City

Events in Miami

Miami

View Events
Events in Orlando

Orlando

View Events
Events in Tampa

Tampa

View Events
Events in Atlanta

Atlanta

View Events

Join our Exclusive VIP List & Text Message Alerts

Receive free event alerts and get discounts on your favorite events.

Are you a promoter?

You can count on us to help you have a sold out event.