Upcoming Events

Luis Miguel
Concert
Luis Miguel

Friday, June 14, 2024 8:00pm

Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN

Find Tickets
Adele
Concert
Adele

Friday, June 14, 2024 8:00pm

The Colosseum At Caesars Palace, Las Vegas, NV

Find Tickets
Pandora y Flans
Concert
Pandora y Flans

Saturday, June 15, 2024
Doors: 6:30pm, Show: 8:00pm

United Palace Theater, New York, NY

Find Tickets
Adele
Concert
Adele

Saturday, June 15, 2024 8:00pm

The Colosseum At Caesars Palace, Las Vegas, NV

Find Tickets
GIRA DIAMANTE
Concert
GIRA DIAMANTE

Saturday, June 15, 2024 9:00pm

Find Tickets
Luis Miguel
Concert
Luis Miguel

Sunday, June 16, 2024 7:00pm

Greensboro Coliseum, Greensboro, NC

Find Tickets
Luis Miguel
Concert
Luis Miguel

Wednesday, June 19, 2024 7:00pm

Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL

Find Tickets
MERENGUEROS EN CONCIERTO
Concert
MERENGUEROS EN CONCIERTO

Friday, June 21, 2024 10:00pm

Find Tickets
Aventura - Cerrando Ciclos
Concert
Aventura - Cerrando Ciclos

Saturday, June 22, 2024 8:00pm

Madison Square Garden, New York, NY

Find Tickets
EL PAPA DE LOS CONCIERTOS
Concert
EL PAPA DE LOS CONCIERTOS

Saturday, June 22, 2024 9:00pm

Find Tickets
CHICAS ROLAND
Concert
CHICAS ROLAND

Saturday, July 6, 2024 9:00pm

Find Tickets
BARAK - WASHINGTON DC
Concert
BARAK - WASHINGTON DC

Saturday, July 13, 2024
Doors: 6:00pm, Show: 7:30pm

Grace Covenant Church, Washington DC, VA

Find Tickets
Olivia Rodrigo & PinkPantheress
Concert
Olivia Rodrigo & PinkPantheress

Saturday, July 20, 2024 7:30pm

Capital One Arena, Washington, DC

Find Tickets
Olivia Rodrigo & PinkPantheress
Concert
Olivia Rodrigo & PinkPantheress

Tuesday, July 23, 2024 7:30pm

State Farm Arena - GA, Atlanta, GA

Find Tickets
Olivia Rodrigo & PinkPantheress
Concert
Olivia Rodrigo & PinkPantheress

Wednesday, July 24, 2024 7:30pm

Rupp Arena At Central Bank Center, Lexington, KY

Find Tickets
Olivia Rodrigo & PinkPantheress
Concert
Olivia Rodrigo & PinkPantheress

Friday, July 26, 2024 7:30pm

T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO

Find Tickets
BACHATERIA 2024 | El Chaval De La Bachata
Concert
BACHATERIA 2024 | El Chaval De La Bachata

Saturday, July 27, 2024
Doors: 6:30pm, Show: 8:00pm

United Palace, New York, NY

Find Tickets
Olivia Rodrigo & PinkPantheress
Concert
Olivia Rodrigo & PinkPantheress

Saturday, July 27, 2024 7:30pm

Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK

Find Tickets
Olivia Rodrigo & PinkPantheress
Concert
Olivia Rodrigo & PinkPantheress

Tuesday, July 30, 2024 7:30pm

Ball Arena, Denver, CO

Find Tickets
Olivia Rodrigo & PinkPantheress
Concert
Olivia Rodrigo & PinkPantheress

Wednesday, July 31, 2024 7:30pm

Delta Center, Salt Lake City, UT

Find Tickets
Olivia Rodrigo & PinkPantheress
Concert
Olivia Rodrigo & PinkPantheress

Friday, August 2, 2024 7:30pm

Chase Center, San Francisco, CA

Find Tickets
AMBUSA Experience
Concert
AMBUSA Experience

Saturday, August 3, 2024
Doors: 6:00pm, Show: 8:00pm

Ritz Theater, Elizabeth, NJ

Find Tickets
Olivia Rodrigo
Concert
Olivia Rodrigo

Saturday, August 3, 2024 7:30pm

Chase Center, San Francisco, CA

Find Tickets
Olivia Rodrigo & PinkPantheress
Concert
Olivia Rodrigo & PinkPantheress

Tuesday, August 6, 2024 7:30pm

Climate Pledge Arena, Seattle, WA

Find Tickets
Olivia Rodrigo
Concert
Olivia Rodrigo

Wednesday, August 7, 2024 7:30pm

Climate Pledge Arena, Seattle, WA

Find Tickets
Lauren Daigle
Concert
Lauren Daigle

Thursday, August 8, 2024 7:00pm

Iowa State Fair, Des Moines, IA

Find Tickets
Olivia Rodrigo & PinkPantheress
Concert
Olivia Rodrigo & PinkPantheress

Friday, August 9, 2024 7:30pm

Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, Portland, OR

Find Tickets
Edicion Especial
Concert
Edicion Especial

Saturday, August 10, 2024
Doors: 6:30pm, Show: 8:00pm

United Palace Theater, New York, NY

Find Tickets
Olivia Rodrigo
Concert
Olivia Rodrigo

Tuesday, August 13, 2024 7:30pm

The Kia Forum, Inglewood, CA

Find Tickets
Olivia Rodrigo
Concert
Olivia Rodrigo

Wednesday, August 14, 2024 7:30pm

The Kia Forum, Inglewood, CA

Find Tickets
Olivia Rodrigo
Concert
Olivia Rodrigo

Friday, August 16, 2024 7:30pm

The Kia Forum, Inglewood, CA

Find Tickets
Olivia Rodrigo
Concert
Olivia Rodrigo

Saturday, August 17, 2024 7:30pm

The Kia Forum, Inglewood, CA

Find Tickets
Banda MS
Concert
Banda MS

Saturday, August 31, 2024 8:00pm

Gainbridge Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN

Find Tickets
HeartBeat Music - LATIDO El Concierto
Concert
HeartBeat Music - LATIDO El Concierto

Saturday, September 7, 2024
Doors: 5:00pm, Show: 6:00pm

Terraza Arboleda, Ciudad Juarez, Chihuahua

Find Tickets
Flor Bertotti
Concert
Flor Bertotti

Tuesday, September 10, 2024
Doors: 6:30pm, Show: 8:00pm

United Palace Theater, New York, NY

Find Tickets
EDNITA NAZARIO
Concert
EDNITA NAZARIO

Thursday, September 12, 2024
Doors: 6:30pm, Show: 8:00pm

United Palace Theater, New York, NY

Find Tickets
Myriam Hernandez
Concert
Myriam Hernandez

Thursday, September 26, 2024
Doors: 6:00pm, Show: 8:00pm

Lynn Auditorium

Find Tickets
Myriam Hernandez
Concert
Myriam Hernandez

Friday, September 27, 2024
Doors: 6:30pm, Show: 8:00pm

United Palace Theater, New York, NY

Find Tickets
Maroon 5
Concert
Maroon 5

Friday, September 27, 2024 8:00pm

Dolby Live at Park MGM, Las Vegas, NV

Find Tickets
Myriam Hernandez
Concert
Myriam Hernandez

Saturday, September 28, 2024
Doors: 6:30pm, Show: 8:00pm

Ritz Theatre, Elizabeth, NJ

Find Tickets
Maroon 5
Concert
Maroon 5

Saturday, September 28, 2024 8:00pm

Dolby Live at Park MGM, Las Vegas, NV

Find Tickets
Maroon 5
Concert
Maroon 5

Wednesday, October 2, 2024 8:00pm

Dolby Live at Park MGM, Las Vegas, NV

Find Tickets
ACE OF BASE | HADDAWAY | SNAP | DJ SASH!
Concert
ACE OF BASE | HADDAWAY | SNAP | DJ SASH!

Friday, October 4, 2024
Doors: 6:30pm, Show: 8:00pm

United Palace Theater, New York, NY

Find Tickets
Ana Barbara
Concert
Ana Barbara

Friday, October 4, 2024
Doors: 7:30pm, Show: 9:00pm

Ritz Theatre, Elizabeth, NJ

Find Tickets
Maroon 5
Concert
Maroon 5

Friday, October 4, 2024 8:00pm

Dolby Live at Park MGM, Las Vegas, NV

Find Tickets
Ana Barbara
Concert
Ana Barbara

Saturday, October 5, 2024
Doors: 6:30pm, Show: 8:00pm

United Palace Theater, New York, NY

Find Tickets
Maroon 5
Concert
Maroon 5

Saturday, October 5, 2024 8:00pm

Dolby Live at Park MGM, Las Vegas, NV

Find Tickets
Maroon 5
Concert
Maroon 5

Wednesday, October 9, 2024 8:00pm

Dolby Live at Park MGM, Las Vegas, NV

Find Tickets
Maroon 5
Concert
Maroon 5

Friday, October 11, 2024 8:00pm

Dolby Live at Park MGM, Las Vegas, NV

Find Tickets
Maroon 5
Concert
Maroon 5

Saturday, October 12, 2024 8:00pm

Dolby Live at Park MGM, Las Vegas, NV

Find Tickets
RAMON AYALA
Concert
RAMON AYALA

Friday, October 25, 2024
Doors: 6:30pm, Show: 8:00pm

Ritz Theatre, Elizabeth, NJ

Find Tickets
Matute
Concert
Matute

Saturday, October 26, 2024
Doors: 7:00pm, Show: 8:00pm

Ritz Theatre, Elizabeth, NJ

Find Tickets
Banda MS
Concert
Banda MS

Saturday, November 2, 2024 8:00pm

Hard Rock Live At The Seminole, Fort Lauderdale

Find Tickets
Banda MS
Concert
Banda MS

Sunday, November 3, 2024 8:00pm

Hertz Arena, Estero, FL

Find Tickets
Kenia Os
Concert
Kenia Os

Friday, November 15, 2024
Doors: 6:30pm, Show: 8:00pm

United Palace Theater, New York, NY

Find Tickets

New Events

NYC Perreo vs Perrea Tumba La Casa Majestic Yacht Party Cruise 2024
+ 21 Over
NYC Perreo vs Perrea Tumba La Casa Majestic Yacht Party Cruise 2024

Friday, June 28, 2024
Doors: 11:30pm, Show: 11:30pm

Majestic Princess Pier 36 New York, NY

Find Tickets
NYC Perreo vs Perrea Tumba La Casa Majestic Yacht Party Cruise 2024
NYC Perreo vs Perrea Tumba La Casa Majestic Yacht Party Cruise 2024

Friday, June 28, 2024
Doors: 11:45pm, Show: 8:00pm

Find Tickets
JARIPEO & BAILE CON RANCHO LA REVOLUZION DEL GÜERO FLORES
Jaripeo Baile
JARIPEO & BAILE CON RANCHO LA REVOLUZION DEL GÜERO FLORES

Sunday, June 23, 2024
Doors: 3:00pm, Show: 6:00pm

Find Tickets
House Matters Presents ANTHONY ATTALLA [ Open - Air ] Sunset Cruise Party
+21 ID Requerida
House Matters Presents ANTHONY ATTALLA [ Open - Air ] Sunset Cruise Party

Saturday, July 13, 2024
Doors: 5:00pm, Show: 5:00pm

Pier 36 - New York, NY 10002, USA

Find Tickets
LILI ZETINA
Fiesta
LILI ZETINA

Saturday, July 6, 2024 9:00pm

Find Tickets
LA NUEVA BANDA NORTEÑA
Fiesta
LA NUEVA BANDA NORTEÑA

Sunday, June 16, 2024 9:00pm

Find Tickets
TEODORO REYES Y SUS AMIGOS
Fiesta
TEODORO REYES Y SUS AMIGOS

Saturday, August 24, 2024
Doors: 6:30pm, Show: 8:00pm

Ritz Theatre, Elizabeth, NJ

Find Tickets
CRISTIAN CASABLANCA
CRISTIAN CASABLANCA

Saturday, June 15, 2024 9:00pm

Find Tickets
KUMBALA
Boat Party
KUMBALA

Monday, June 24, 2024 10:00pm

Find Tickets
GRUPO KONTACTO | LAS GITANAS DE LA CUMBIA
Fiesta
GRUPO KONTACTO | LAS GITANAS DE LA CUMBIA

Friday, June 21, 2024 8:00pm

VILLA FLORES RESTAURANT

Find Tickets
LA TRAYECTORIA DE TIERRA CALIENTE
Fiesta
LA TRAYECTORIA DE TIERRA CALIENTE

Sunday, June 23, 2024 9:00pm

Find Tickets

Browse Events by City

Events in Miami

Miami

View Events
Events in Orlando

Orlando

View Events
Events in Tampa

Tampa

View Events
Events in Atlanta

Atlanta

View Events

Join our Exclusive VIP List & Text Message Alerts

By providing your phone number, you agree to receive text messages from BoletosExpress. Message and data rates may apply. Message frequency varies.

Are you a promoter?

You can count on us to help you have a sold out event.