Upcoming Events

Sza & Omar Apollo
Concert
Sza & Omar Apollo

Wednesday, February 22, 2023 8:00pm

United Center, Chicago, IL

Find Tickets
Kenia Os
Concert
Kenia Os

Wednesday, March 15, 2023 8:00pm

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago, IL

Find Tickets
Kim Loaiza
Concert
Kim Loaiza

Friday, March 31, 2023 8:00pm

Park West, Chicago, IL

Find Tickets
Los Dos Carnales
Concert
Los Dos Carnales

Saturday, April 1, 2023 8:00pm

Credit Union 1 Arena, Chicago, IL

Find Tickets
MANA
Concert
MANA

Friday, April 28, 2023 8:30pm

United Center, Chicago, IL

Find Tickets
MANA
Concert
MANA

Saturday, April 29, 2023 8:30pm

United Center, Chicago, IL

Find Tickets
Kevin Kaarl
Concert
Kevin Kaarl

Friday, May 5, 2023 7:30pm

Vic Theatre, Chicago, IL

Find Tickets
Bacilos
Concert
Bacilos

Sunday, May 14, 2023 8:00pm

House Of Blues - Chicago, Chicago, IL

Find Tickets
Lizzo & Latto
Concert
Lizzo & Latto

Wednesday, May 17, 2023 8:00pm

United Center, Chicago, IL

Find Tickets
Taylor Swift
Concert
Taylor Swift

Friday, June 2, 2023 6:30pm

Soldier Field, Chicago, IL

Find Tickets
Taylor Swift
Concert
Taylor Swift

Saturday, June 3, 2023 6:30pm

Soldier Field, Chicago, IL

Find Tickets
Beyonce
Concert
Beyonce

Saturday, July 22, 2023 8:00pm

Soldier Field, Chicago, IL

Find Tickets
Ed Sheeran & Khalid
Concert
Ed Sheeran & Khalid

Saturday, July 29, 2023 6:00pm

Soldier Field, Chicago, IL

Find Tickets
Madonna
Concert
Madonna

Wednesday, August 9, 2023 8:30pm

United Center, Chicago, IL

Find Tickets
Pink, Pat Benatar, Neil Giraldo & Grouplove
Concert
Pink, Pat Benatar, Neil Giraldo & Grouplove

Saturday, August 12, 2023 6:30pm

Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL

Find Tickets
Sam Smith
Sam Smith

Tuesday, August 15, 2023 8:00pm

United Center, Chicago, IL

Find Tickets
RBD
Concert
RBD

Friday, September 8, 2023 7:00pm

Guaranteed Rate Field, Chicago, IL

Find Tickets

New Events

Summer Breeze NYC Cabana Yacht Party Tour Day Excursion Skyport Marina 2023
BOAT PARTY 21 +
Summer Breeze NYC Cabana Yacht Party Tour Day Excursion Skyport Marina 2023

Saturday, June 24, 2023
Doors: 1:00pm, Show: 5:00pm

Skyport Marina, FDR Drive, New York, NY, USA

Find Tickets
Sexappeal
+ 21 Over
Sexappeal

Sunday, February 12, 2023
Doors: 7:00pm, Show: 8:00pm

Passaic NJ

Find Tickets
Summer Breeze NYC Cabana Yacht Party Tour Excursion Skyport Marina 2023
Nightlife
Summer Breeze NYC Cabana Yacht Party Tour Excursion Skyport Marina 2023

Saturday, June 17, 2023
Doors: 1:00pm, Show: 5:00pm

Skyport Marina, FDR Drive, New York, NY, USA

Find Tickets
Rikar2nes
Fiesta
Rikar2nes

Sunday, February 12, 2023
Doors: 11:00pm, Show: 11:00pm

Bonfire, Paterson, NJ 07513

Find Tickets
FIESTA FRIDAYS, MUSIC BY: CASTELLANO * JAVI * RONNY * XCLUSIVO
FIESTA
FIESTA FRIDAYS, MUSIC BY: CASTELLANO * JAVI * RONNY * XCLUSIVO

Friday, February 10, 2023
Doors: 6:00pm, Show: 6:00pm

Passaic, NJ, 07055

Find Tickets
PERREO WEDNESDAY, MUSIC BY DJ SHULOMIXX , DJ TAZZ, DJ SOLO
Party
PERREO WEDNESDAY, MUSIC BY DJ SHULOMIXX , DJ TAZZ, DJ SOLO

Wednesday, February 8, 2023
Doors: 6:00pm, Show: 6:00pm

Passaic, NJ, 07055

Find Tickets
DJ CASTELLANO, DJ JAVE ,RONNY , XCLUSIVO
+ 21 Más
DJ CASTELLANO, DJ JAVE ,RONNY , XCLUSIVO

Friday, February 10, 2023 6:00pm

FIESTA NIGHT CLUB PASSAIC NJ O70555

Find Tickets
NYC HipHop vs Reggae Avalon Yacht party Saturday Skyport Marina 2023
+ 21 Over
NYC HipHop vs Reggae Avalon Yacht party Saturday Skyport Marina 2023

Saturday, June 10, 2023
Doors: 10:45pm, Show: 10:45pm

Skyport Marina NY, NY

Find Tickets
MC MAGIC
MC MAGIC

Friday, August 4, 2023
Doors: 9:00pm, Show: 12:09am

115 PRESIDENT ST PASSAIC NJ 07055

Find Tickets
SUPER BOWL LVII EAGLES OF PHILADELPHIA VS KANSAS CITY CHIEFS
Supberbowl party
SUPER BOWL LVII EAGLES OF PHILADELPHIA VS KANSAS CITY CHIEFS

Sunday, February 12, 2023
Doors: 6:00pm, Show: 6:30pm

Passaic, NJ, 07055

Find Tickets
HERMANOS VERA
Fiesta
HERMANOS VERA

Saturday, February 18, 2023 9:00pm

Sabor Latino, Queens, NY

Find Tickets
BERTIN Y SU CONDESA
Fiesta
BERTIN Y SU CONDESA

Friday, March 10, 2023 9:00pm

Howell Township, NJ

Find Tickets

Browse Events by City

Events in Miami

Miami

View Events
Events in Orlando

Orlando

View Events
Events in Tampa

Tampa

View Events
Events in Atlanta

Atlanta

View Events

Join our Exclusive VIP List & Text Message Alerts

Receive free event alerts and get discounts on your favorite events.

Are you a promoter?

You can count on us to help you have a sold out event.