Upcoming Events

THIS IS COLOMBIA FOOD & MUSIC FEST IN ORLANDO, FL
Fiesta
THIS IS COLOMBIA FOOD & MUSIC FEST IN ORLANDO, FL

Saturday, July 16, 2022 4:00pm

Orlando Indoor Soccer, Orlando, Florida

Find Tickets
Bad Bunny
Concert
Bad Bunny

Friday, August 5, 2022 7:00pm

Camping World Stadium, Orlando, FL

Find Tickets
Daddy Yankee
Concert
Daddy Yankee

Friday, August 26, 2022 8:00pm

Amway Center, Orlando, FL

Find Tickets
Anuel AA
Concert
Anuel AA

Monday, September 5, 2022 8:00pm

Amway Center, Orlando, FL

Find Tickets
Alicia Keys
Concert
Alicia Keys

Saturday, September 17, 2022 8:00pm

Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theater, Orlando

Find Tickets
Camilo
Concert
Camilo

Sunday, September 18, 2022 8:00pm

Amway Center, Orlando, FL

Find Tickets
Karol G
Concert
Karol G

Saturday, September 24, 2022 8:00pm

Amway Center, Orlando, FL

Find Tickets
Wisin Y Yandel
Concert
Wisin Y Yandel

Thursday, September 29, 2022 8:00pm

Amway Center, Orlando, FL

Find Tickets
Wisin Y Yandel
Concert
Wisin Y Yandel

Saturday, October 1, 2022 8:00pm

Amway Center, Orlando, FL

Find Tickets
Shawn Mendes
Concert
Shawn Mendes

Wednesday, October 12, 2022 7:00pm

Amway Center, Orlando, FL

Find Tickets
Banda MS
Concert
Banda MS

Saturday, October 29, 2022 8:00pm

Amway Center, Orlando, FL

Find Tickets
El Gran Combo de Puerto Rico
Concert
El Gran Combo de Puerto Rico

Wednesday, November 23, 2022 8:00pm

Hard Rock Live - Orlando, Orlando, FL

Find Tickets

New Events

Rubby Perez  La voz mas alta del merengue En el Mega Barco Empire Cruises
Boat Party
Rubby Perez La voz mas alta del merengue En el Mega Barco Empire Cruises

Sunday, July 17, 2022 7:00pm

Empire Cruises ,New York, NY

Find Tickets
BELIEVE REPUBLICA DOMINICANA
Conferencia
BELIEVE REPUBLICA DOMINICANA

Saturday, September 24, 2022 12:00pm

EL PALACIO DE VOLLEYBALL, RD

Find Tickets
TITO TORBELLINO JR
Fiesta
TITO TORBELLINO JR

Saturday, July 16, 2022 9:00pm

Club Rumba De Cache, Hickory, NC

Find Tickets
YIYO SARANTE
Fiesta
YIYO SARANTE

Friday, July 29, 2022 9:00pm

La Boom, Queens, NY

Find Tickets
GRAN NOCHE BENIGNISTA ! NEW YORK
Concierto
GRAN NOCHE BENIGNISTA ! NEW YORK

Saturday, September 17, 2022
Doors: 10:00pm, Show: 11:59pm

Queens, NY

Find Tickets
LA PERVERSA
LADIES 18+ / MAN 21+ ID REQUIRED
LA PERVERSA

Sunday, July 24, 2022 4:00pm

Aura Cocina, Brooklyn, NY

Find Tickets
CHIQUITO TEAM BAND
Concert
CHIQUITO TEAM BAND

Saturday, October 22, 2022
Doors: 7:00pm, Show: 9:00pm

Santo Domingo, RD

Find Tickets
SONIDO CIBEY
Fiesta
SONIDO CIBEY

Friday, August 12, 2022 9:00pm

New York

Find Tickets
ŃENGO FLOW
CONCERT/ 21+
ŃENGO FLOW

Saturday, August 20, 2022
Doors: 9:00pm, Show: 12:00pm

QUEENS, NY 11106

Find Tickets
JUANITA BURBANO , HECTOR JARAMILLO , STAR BAND ! NEW YORK
JUANITA BURBANO , HECTOR JARAMILLO , STAR BAND ! NEW YORK

Saturday, August 13, 2022
Doors: 10:00pm, Show: 11:59pm

Queens, NY

Find Tickets
AFRO PUNTA LIL JUNE
Fiesta
AFRO PUNTA LIL JUNE

Sunday, July 17, 2022 9:30pm

XTRAVAGANZA DISCOTEC,

Find Tickets

Browse Events by City

Events in Miami

Miami

View Events
Events in Orlando

Orlando

View Events
Events in Tampa

Tampa

View Events
Events in Atlanta

Atlanta

View Events

Join our Exclusive VIP List & Text Message Alerts

Receive free event alerts and get discounts on your favorite events.

Are you a promoter?

You can count on us to help you have a sold out event.