Home : iBoatNYC :

Upcoming Events

The #1 Latin & Reggaeton VALENTINE'S DAY PARTY Cruise NYC
+21 ID Requerida
The #1 Latin & Reggaeton VALENTINE'S DAY PARTY Cruise NYC

Saturday, February 18, 2023 11:00pm

New York, NY 10038

Find Tickets
The #1 Latin & Reggaeton ST PATRICK'S DAY PARTY Cruise NYC
+21 ID Requerida
The #1 Latin & Reggaeton ST PATRICK'S DAY PARTY Cruise NYC

Friday, March 17, 2023 10:00pm

New York, NY 10038

Find Tickets
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC
+21 ID Requerida
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC

Saturday, April 8, 2023 10:00pm

New York, NY 10038

Find Tickets
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC
+21 ID Requerida
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC

Saturday, April 15, 2023 10:00pm

New York, NY 10038

Find Tickets
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC
+21 ID Requerida
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC

Saturday, April 22, 2023 10:00pm

New York, NY 10038

Find Tickets
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC
+21 ID Requerida
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC

Saturday, April 29, 2023 10:00pm

New York, NY 10038

Find Tickets
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC
+21 ID Requerida
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC

Friday, May 5, 2023 10:00pm

New York, NY 10038

Find Tickets
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC
+21 ID Requerida
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC

Saturday, May 6, 2023 10:00pm

New York, NY 10038

Find Tickets
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC
+21 ID Requerida
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC

Friday, May 12, 2023 10:00pm

New York, NY 10038

Find Tickets
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC
+21 ID Requerida
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC

Saturday, May 13, 2023 10:00pm

New York, NY 10038

Find Tickets
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC
+21 ID Requerida
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC

Friday, May 19, 2023 10:00pm

New York, NY 10038

Find Tickets
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC
+21 ID Requerida
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC

Saturday, May 20, 2023 10:00pm

New York, NY 10038

Find Tickets
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC
+21 ID Requerida
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC

Friday, May 26, 2023 10:00pm

New York, NY 10038

Find Tickets
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC
+21 ID Requerida
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC

Saturday, May 27, 2023 10:00pm

New York, NY 10038

Find Tickets
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC
+21 ID Requerida
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC

Friday, June 2, 2023 10:00pm

New York, NY 10038

Find Tickets
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC
+21 ID Requerida
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC

Saturday, June 3, 2023 10:00pm

New York, NY 10038

Find Tickets
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC
+21 ID Requerida
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC

Friday, June 9, 2023 10:00pm

New York, NY 10038

Find Tickets
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC
+21 ID Requerida
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC

Saturday, June 10, 2023 10:00pm

New York, NY 10038

Find Tickets
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC
+21 ID Requerida
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC

Friday, June 16, 2023 10:00pm

New York, NY 10038

Find Tickets
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC
+21 ID Requerida
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC

Saturday, June 17, 2023 10:00pm

New York, NY 10038

Find Tickets
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC
+21 ID Requerida
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC

Friday, June 23, 2023 10:00pm

New York, NY 10038

Find Tickets
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC
+21 ID Requerida
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC

Saturday, June 24, 2023 10:00pm

New York, NY 10038

Find Tickets
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC
+21 ID Requerida
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC

Friday, June 30, 2023 10:00pm

New York, NY 10038

Find Tickets
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC
+21 ID Requerida
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC

Saturday, July 1, 2023 10:00pm

New York, NY 10038

Find Tickets
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC
+21 ID Requerida
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC

Friday, July 7, 2023 10:00pm

New York, NY 10038

Find Tickets
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC
+21 ID Requerida
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC

Saturday, July 8, 2023 10:00pm

New York, NY 10038

Find Tickets
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC
+21 ID Requerida
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC

Friday, July 14, 2023 10:00pm

New York, NY 10038

Find Tickets
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC
+21 ID Requerida
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC

Saturday, July 15, 2023 10:00pm

New York, NY 10038

Find Tickets
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC
+21 ID Requerida
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC

Friday, July 21, 2023 10:00pm

New York, NY 10038

Find Tickets
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC
+21 ID Requerida
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC

Saturday, July 22, 2023 10:00pm

New York, NY 10038

Find Tickets
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC
+21 ID Requerida
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC

Friday, July 28, 2023 10:00pm

New York, NY 10038

Find Tickets
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC
+21 ID Requerida
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC

Saturday, July 29, 2023 10:00pm

New York, NY 10038

Find Tickets
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC
+21 ID Requerida
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC

Friday, August 4, 2023 10:00pm

New York, NY 10038

Find Tickets
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC
+21 ID Requerida
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC

Saturday, August 5, 2023 10:00pm

New York, NY 10038

Find Tickets
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC
+21 ID Requerida
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC

Friday, August 11, 2023 10:00pm

New York, NY 10038

Find Tickets
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC
+21 ID Requerida
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC

Saturday, August 12, 2023 10:00pm

New York, NY 10038

Find Tickets
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC
+21 ID Requerida
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC

Friday, August 18, 2023 10:00pm

New York, NY 10038

Find Tickets
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC
+21 ID Requerida
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC

Saturday, August 19, 2023 10:00pm

New York, NY 10038

Find Tickets
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC
+21 ID Requerida
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC

Friday, August 25, 2023 10:00pm

New York, NY 10038

Find Tickets
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC
+21 ID Requerida
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC

Saturday, August 26, 2023 10:00pm

New York, NY 10038

Find Tickets
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC
+21 ID Requerida
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC

Friday, September 1, 2023 10:00pm

New York, NY 10038

Find Tickets
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC
+21 ID Requerida
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC

Saturday, September 2, 2023 10:00pm

New York, NY 10038

Find Tickets
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC
+21 ID Requerida
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC

Friday, September 8, 2023 10:00pm

New York, NY 10038

Find Tickets
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC
+21 ID Requerida
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC

Friday, September 15, 2023 10:00pm

New York, NY 10038

Find Tickets
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC
+21 ID Requerida
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC

Saturday, September 16, 2023 10:00pm

New York, NY 10038

Find Tickets
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC
+21 ID Requerida
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC

Friday, September 22, 2023 10:00pm

New York, NY 10038

Find Tickets
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC
+21 ID Requerida
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC

Saturday, September 23, 2023 10:00pm

New York, NY 10038

Find Tickets
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC
+21 ID Requerida
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC

Friday, September 29, 2023 10:00pm

New York, NY 10038

Find Tickets
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC
+21 ID Requerida
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC

Saturday, September 30, 2023 10:00pm

New York, NY 10038

Find Tickets
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC
+21 ID Requerida
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC

Friday, October 6, 2023 10:00pm

New York, NY 10038

Find Tickets
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC
+21 ID Requerida
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC

Saturday, October 7, 2023 10:00pm

New York, NY 10038

Find Tickets
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC
+21 ID Requerida
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC

Friday, October 13, 2023 10:00pm

New York, NY 10038

Find Tickets
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC
+21 ID Requerida
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC

Saturday, October 14, 2023 10:00pm

New York, NY 10038

Find Tickets
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC
+21 ID Requerida
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC

Friday, October 20, 2023 10:00pm

New York, NY 10038

Find Tickets
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC
+21 ID Requerida
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC

Saturday, October 21, 2023 10:00pm

New York, NY 10038

Find Tickets
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC
+21 ID Requerida
THE #1 Latin & Reggaeton Boat Party Yacht Cruise NYC

Friday, October 27, 2023 10:00pm

New York, NY 10038

Find Tickets

Join our Exclusive VIP List & Text Message Alerts

Receive free event alerts and get discounts on your favorite events.

Are you a promoter?

You can count on us to help you have a sold out event.