^Top
BUY & SELL TICKETS IN ANY COUNTRY!  |  P +1 800-530-4202
Promoter Login Promoter Sign Up
Home : The Weeknd :

The Weeknd

Sabrina Claudio & Don Toliver

Concert

Sunday, January 23, 2022 7:00pm
United Center, Chicago, IL

Find Tickets

The Weeknd

Concert

Monday, January 24, 2022 7:00pm
United Center, Chicago, IL

Find Tickets

The Weeknd

Concert

Wednesday, January 26, 2022 7:00pm
Fiserv Forum, Milwaukee, WI

Find Tickets

The Weeknd

Sabrina Claudio & Don Toliver

Concert

Thursday, January 27, 2022 7:00pm
Little Caesars Arena, Detroit, MI

Find Tickets

The Weeknd

Sabrina Claudio & Don Toliver

Concert

Saturday, January 29, 2022 7:00pm
PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA

Find Tickets

The Weeknd

Sabrina Claudio & Don Toliver

Concert

Sunday, January 30, 2022 7:00pm
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse, Cleveland, OH

Find Tickets

The Weeknd

Sabrina Claudio & Don Toliver

Concert

Saturday, February 5, 2022 7:00pm
Prudential Center, Newark, NJ

Find Tickets

The Weeknd

Sabrina Claudio & Don Toliver

Concert

Sunday, February 6, 2022 7:00pm
Mohegan Sun Arena - CT, Uncasville, CT

Find Tickets

The Weeknd

Sabrina Claudio & Don Toliver

Concert

Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7:00pm
TD Garden, Boston, MA

Find Tickets

The Weeknd

Concert

Wednesday, February 9, 2022 7:00pm
TD Garden, Boston, MA

Find Tickets

The Weeknd

Sabrina Claudio & Don Toliver

Concert

Friday, February 11, 2022 7:00pm
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY

Find Tickets

The Weeknd

Sabrina Claudio & Don Toliver

Concert

Sunday, February 13, 2022 7:00pm
Capital One Arena, Washington, DC

Find Tickets

The Weeknd

Sabrina Claudio & Don Toliver

Concert

Tuesday, February 15, 2022 7:00pm
Spectrum Center, Charlotte, NC

Find Tickets

The Weeknd

Sabrina Claudio & Don Toliver

Concert

Wednesday, February 16, 2022 7:00pm
Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN

Find Tickets

The Weeknd

Concert

Saturday, February 19, 2022 7:00pm
T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO

Find Tickets

The Weeknd

Sabrina Claudio & Don Toliver

Concert

Sunday, February 20, 2022 7:00pm
BOK Center, Tulsa, OK

Find Tickets

The Weeknd

Concert

Tuesday, February 22, 2022 7:00pm
Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA

Find Tickets

The Weeknd

Sabrina Claudio & Don Toliver

Concert

Thursday, February 24, 2022 7:00pm
Toyota Center - TX, Houston, TX

Find Tickets

The Weeknd

Sabrina Claudio & Don Toliver

Concert

Friday, February 25, 2022 7:00pm
American Airlines Center, Dallas, TX

Find Tickets

The Weeknd

Concert

Sunday, February 27, 2022 7:00pm
Pepsi Center - Denver, Denver, CO

Find Tickets

The Weeknd

Sabrina Claudio & Don Toliver

Concert

Tuesday, March 1, 2022 7:00pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT

Find Tickets

The Weeknd

Sabrina Claudio & Don Toliver

Concert

Thursday, March 3, 2022 7:00pm
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter, Portland, OR

Find Tickets

The Weeknd

Concert

Friday, March 4, 2022 7:00pm
Climate Pledge Arena, Seattle, WA

Find Tickets

The Weeknd

Sabrina Claudio & Don Toliver

Concert

Sunday, March 6, 2022 7:00pm
Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA

Find Tickets

The Weeknd

Sabrina Claudio & Don Toliver

Concert

Tuesday, March 8, 2022 7:00pm
Oakland Arena, Oakland, CA

Find Tickets

The Weeknd

Sabrina Claudio & Don Toliver

Concert

Wednesday, March 9, 2022 7:00pm
SAP Center, San Jose, CA

Find Tickets

The Weeknd

Concert

Friday, March 11, 2022 7:00pm
The Forum - Los Angeles, Inglewood, CA

Find Tickets

The Weeknd

Sabrina Claudio & Don Toliver

Concert

Sunday, March 13, 2022 7:00pm
Pechanga Arena - San Diego, San Diego, CA

Find Tickets

The Weeknd

Sabrina Claudio & Don Toliver

Concert

Tuesday, March 15, 2022 7:00pm
Honda Center, Anaheim, CA

Find Tickets

The Weeknd

Concert

Wednesday, March 16, 2022 7:00pm
Honda Center, Anaheim, CA

Find Tickets

The Weeknd

Sabrina Claudio & Don Toliver

Concert

Friday, March 18, 2022 7:00pm
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA

Find Tickets

The Weeknd

Sabrina Claudio & Don Toliver

Concert

Saturday, March 19, 2022 7:00pm
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA

Find Tickets

The Weeknd

Sabrina Claudio & Don Toliver

Concert

Sunday, March 20, 2022 7:00pm
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA

Find Tickets

The Weeknd

Sabrina Claudio & Don Toliver

Concert

Tuesday, March 22, 2022 7:00pm
Gila River Arena, Glendale, AZ

Find Tickets

The Weeknd

Sabrina Claudio & Don Toliver

Concert

Friday, March 25, 2022 7:00pm
Dickies Arena, Fort Worth, TX

Find Tickets

The Weeknd

Sabrina Claudio & Don Toliver

Concert

Monday, March 28, 2022 7:00pm
Amway Center, Orlando, FL

Find Tickets

The Weeknd

Sabrina Claudio & Don Toliver

Concert

Tuesday, March 29, 2022 7:00pm
AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL

Find Tickets

The Weeknd

Sabrina Claudio & Don Toliver

Concert

Wednesday, March 30, 2022 7:00pm
AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL

Find Tickets

The Weeknd

Sabrina Claudio & Don Toliver

Concert

Friday, April 1, 2022 7:00pm
State Farm Arena - GA, Atlanta, GA

Find Tickets

The Weeknd

Concert

Sunday, April 3, 2022 7:00pm
Wells Fargo Center - PA, Philadelphia, PA

Find Tickets

The Weeknd

Sabrina Claudio & Don Toliver

Concert

Monday, April 4, 2022 7:00pm
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY

Find Tickets

The Weeknd

Concert

Tuesday, April 5, 2022 7:00pm
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY

Find Tickets

The Weeknd

Concert

Thursday, April 7, 2022 7:00pm
UBS Arena, Elmont, NY

Find Tickets

The Weeknd

Sabrina Claudio & Don Toliver

Concert

Friday, April 8, 2022 7:00pm
KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY

Find Tickets

The Weeknd

Sabrina Claudio & Don Toliver

Concert

Thursday, April 14, 2022 7:00pm
Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO

Find Tickets

The Weeknd

Concert

Saturday, April 16, 2022 7:00pm
CHI Health Center Omaha, Omaha, NE

Find Tickets

The Weeknd

Concert

Monday, April 18, 2022 7:00pm
Moody Center ATX, Austin, TX

Find Tickets

The Weeknd

Concert

Tuesday, April 19, 2022 7:00pm
AT&T Center, San Antonio, TX

Find Tickets

The Weeknd

Concert

Saturday, April 23, 2022 7:00pm
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV

Find Tickets

The Weeknd

Concert

Sunday, April 24, 2022 7:00pm
Phoenix Suns Arena, Phoenix, AZ

Find Tickets

The Weeknd

Concert

Wednesday, April 27, 2022 7:00pm
Save Mart Center, Fresno, CA

Find Tickets

The Weeknd

Concert

Saturday, April 30, 2022 7:00pm
Spokane Arena, Spokane, WA

Find Tickets

The Weeknd

Sabrina Claudio & Don Toliver

Concert

Sunday, May 1, 2022 7:00pm
Tacoma Dome, Tacoma, WA

Find Tickets