^Top
Tickets for Latin Events and Concerts & More!  |  P +1 800-530-4202
Promoter Login Promoter Sign Up
<
>
OR OR

RAFAGA EL REGRESO

EN NEW JERSEY

Sunday, May 26, 2019 9:00pm
XL Night Club, Elizabeth, NJ 07208

Find Tickets

YOVANNY POLANCO

+21

Friday, May 31, 2019 9:00pm
Euphoria Night Club, Philadelphia, PA 19124

Find Tickets

ALEX ROSE

Night Club

Friday, May 31, 2019 11:00pm
SL Lounge, Queens, NY 11373

Find Tickets

INTERNACIONALES CONEJOS

Fiesta

Saturday, June 1, 2019 9:00pm
Faraones Night Club, Plainfield, NJ 07060

Find Tickets

WINNERS & LOS JRS

Friday, June 7, 2019 10:00pm
El Patron Night Club, Bronx, NY

Find Tickets

Tierra Cali, Super Class, Viry Sandoval y Chavos de Tierra Caliente

Tierra Cali, Super Class

Concierto Bailable

Saturday, June 8, 2019 9:00pm
Passaic, Nj

Find Tickets

Elvis Martinez

Night Club

Saturday, June 8, 2019 10:00pm
La Casa del Mofongo, New York, NY 10034

Find Tickets

Grupo Exterminador & Cadetes

Saturday, June 8, 2019 10:00pm
Patron Night Club, Bronx, NY

Find Tickets

GRUPO EXTERMINADOR & LOS CADETES DE LINARES

Sunday, June 9, 2019 9:00pm
The Palms Night Club, Stamford, CT

Find Tickets

EL CHAVAL DE LA BACHATA

Friday, June 14, 2019 9:00pm
Euphoria Night Club, Lynn, MA

Find Tickets

AMERICO EN CONCIERTO

Saturday, June 15, 2019 9:00pm
Fiesta Night Club, Passaic, NJ

Find Tickets

Hector Acosta

Saturday, June 15, 2019 9:00pm
Venus Night Club, Providence, RI 02905

Find Tickets

MUÑEQUITA MILLY & CIELO AZUL

Fiesta

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 9:00pm
Bambu Night Club, Portchester, NY 10573

Find Tickets

LIRICO EN LA CASA

DJ Suelto

Concierto Bailable

Friday, June 21, 2019 9:00pm
Fiesta Night Club, Passaic, NJ 07055

Find Tickets

IVY QUEEN

Fiesta

Friday, June 28, 2019 9:00pm
Fiesta Night Club, Passaic, NJ

Find Tickets

Newest Events

El Chaval de la Bachata live at Baru Lounge

Friday, June 7, 2019 10:00pm
Newark, NJ

Find Tickets

LA REINA MILLY QUEZADA & LA VOZ MAS ALTA RUBBY PEREZ VIVA EL MERENGUE II

ANIMACION MICHAEL MIGUEL, SANDRA BERROCAL, YUBELKIS PERALTA, ALEX MACIAS, JARY

Sunday, July 28, 2019 7:00pm
NEW YORK, NY

Find Tickets

Guaynaa Live at Baru Lounge 2019

Guaynaa Live at Baru Lounge 2019

Friday, June 28, 2019 10:00pm
Newark, NJ

Find Tickets

Popular Events