Upcoming Events

Wason Brazoban
+ 18 más
Wason Brazoban

Friday, February 10, 2023
Doors: 7:00pm, Show: 10:00pm

International Club & Billard, Pawtucket, RI

Find Tickets
WASON BRAZOBAN
21+ RESERVA TU MESA AL 718-565-6454 ESPACIO LIMITADO
WASON BRAZOBAN

Saturday, February 11, 2023 10:00pm

WOODSIDE, NEW YORK 11377

Find Tickets
WASON BRAZOBAN
Fiesta
WASON BRAZOBAN

Sunday, February 12, 2023 9:00pm

Creed Lounge, Worcester, MA

Find Tickets
WASON BRAZOBAN
Fiesta
WASON BRAZOBAN

Monday, February 13, 2023 9:00pm

La Casa Del Mofongo, New York, NY

Find Tickets
WASON BRAZOBAN
Fiesta
WASON BRAZOBAN

Tuesday, February 14, 2023 8:00pm

barCode NJ, 429 North Broad St. Elizabeth NJ

Find Tickets
WASON BRAZOBAN
Fiesta
WASON BRAZOBAN

Friday, February 17, 2023 8:00pm

VIP ROOM, Allentown, PA

Find Tickets
WASON BRAZOBAN
Fiesta
WASON BRAZOBAN

Saturday, February 18, 2023 11:00pm

Beverly Hills Manor, Bronx, NY

Find Tickets
WASON BRAZOBAN
Fiesta
WASON BRAZOBAN

Sunday, February 19, 2023 8:00pm

Ocean Side, , Revere, MA

Find Tickets
Toño Rosario | Yiyo Sarante | Wason Brazoban | Bulin 47| Luis Vargas |
Fiesta
WASON BRAZOBAN & THE NEW MAMBO
Fiesta
WASON BRAZOBAN & THE NEW MAMBO

Saturday, April 8, 2023 9:00pm

El Paso Hotel - Restaurant, Valverde, Mao

Find Tickets

New Events

Latin Vibes Cabana Yacht NYC Party Cruise Saturday Sunset Skyport Marina
Latin Cruise
Latin Vibes Cabana Yacht NYC Party Cruise Saturday Sunset Skyport Marina

Saturday, June 17, 2023
Doors: 6:00pm, Show: 10:00pm

Skyport Marina, FDR Drive, New York, NY, USA

Find Tickets
NYC Hip Hop vs Reggae Jewel Yacht Cruise Saturday Skyport Marina 2023
+ 21 Over
NYC Hip Hop vs Reggae Jewel Yacht Cruise Saturday Skyport Marina 2023

Saturday, June 24, 2023
Doors: 10:45pm, Show: 10:45pm

Skyport Marina NY, NY

Find Tickets
JEANETTE ! NEW YORK
Concierto
JEANETTE ! NEW YORK

Friday, March 17, 2023
Doors: 9:00pm, Show: 11:59pm

Sabor Latino, Queens, NY

Find Tickets
RAY SEPULVEDA  Y ORQUESTA
+ 21 Más
RAY SEPULVEDA Y ORQUESTA

Saturday, March 25, 2023
Doors: 8:00pm, Show: 8:30pm

Union City , NJ

Find Tickets
SUPERBOWL VIEWING PARTY
Supberbowl party
SUPERBOWL VIEWING PARTY

Sunday, February 12, 2023
Doors: 3:00pm, Show: 6:00pm

Resolution 39 , new york , NY

Find Tickets
Special 93rd Anniversary Tour & Toast
Tour
Special 93rd Anniversary Tour & Toast

Wednesday, February 22, 2023
Doors: 6:45pm, Show: 7:00pm

New York, NY

Find Tickets
JOEL INSUPERABLE
Fiesta
JOEL INSUPERABLE

Saturday, February 18, 2023 9:00pm

Brooklyn, NY

Find Tickets
LEONARDO PANIAGUA
Fiesta
LEONARDO PANIAGUA

Saturday, March 18, 2023 9:00pm

Brooklyn, NY

Find Tickets
26-03-2023 BINOMIO DE ORO DE AMERICA EN WEST PALM BEACH, FL
CONCERT/ 21+
26-03-2023 BINOMIO DE ORO DE AMERICA EN WEST PALM BEACH, FL

Sunday, March 26, 2023 8:00pm

West Palm Beach, FL

Find Tickets
SEXTETO JUVENTUD
Fiesta
SEXTETO JUVENTUD

Saturday, March 11, 2023 10:00pm

Jamaica, NY

Find Tickets
LUIS ALFONSO PARTIDA
Fiesta
LUIS ALFONSO PARTIDA "EL YAKI"

Sunday, March 5, 2023 9:00pm

La Sensacion, Norristown, PA

Find Tickets
Latin Vibes NYC Cabana Yacht Party Saturday Sunset Cruise Skyport Marina
Latin Cruise
Latin Vibes NYC Cabana Yacht Party Saturday Sunset Cruise Skyport Marina

Saturday, June 10, 2023
Doors: 6:00pm, Show: 10:00pm

Skyport Marina, FDR Drive, New York, NY, USA

Find Tickets

Browse Events by City

Events in Miami

Miami

View Events
Events in Orlando

Orlando

View Events
Events in Tampa

Tampa

View Events
Events in Atlanta

Atlanta

View Events

Join our Exclusive VIP List & Text Message Alerts

Receive free event alerts and get discounts on your favorite events.

Are you a promoter?

You can count on us to help you have a sold out event.