^Top
Tickets for Latin Events and Concerts & More!  |  P +1 800-530-4202
Promoter Login Promoter Sign Up
<
>
OR OR

GRUPO BARAK

Concert

Friday, April 26, 2019 7:30pm
Lynn Memorial Auditorium, Lynn, MA

Find Tickets

GRUPO BARAK - ATLANTA

Concert

Saturday, April 27, 2019 7:00pm
Praise Community Church, Lawrenceville, GA

Find Tickets

GRUPO BARAK

En Concierto! Grabacion Nuevo Disco!

Concierto

Friday, May 3, 2019 7:30pm
Grace Church Houston, Houston, TX

Find Tickets

GRUPO BARAK

Concert

Saturday, June 1, 2019 7:00pm
Santander Performing Arts Center, Reading, PA

Find Tickets

GRUPO BARAK

Shekinah LIVE

Concierto de Alabanzas

Friday, August 2, 2019 7:00pm
New Venture Christian Fellowship, Oceanside, CA

Find Tickets

GRUPO BARAK

Shekinah LIVE

Concierto de Alabanzas

Saturday, August 3, 2019 7:00pm
Iglesia Vida Nueva, Tucson, AZ

Find Tickets

GRUPO BARAK

Shekinah LIVE

Concierto de Alabanzas

Friday, August 9, 2019 7:00pm
Promiseland Church, Austin, TX 787

Find Tickets

GRUPO BARAK

Shekinah LIVE

Concierto de Alabanzas

Saturday, August 17, 2019 7:00pm
Christian Faith Fellowship Church, Milwaukee, WI

Find Tickets

GRUPO BARAK

NUEVO ALBUM

Worship Night

Saturday, September 21, 2019 7:30pm
United Palace, New York, NY

Find Tickets

Newest Events

New York City Floating Art Gallery Yacht Party Cruise at Skyport Marina

New York City Floating Art Gallery Yacht Party Cruise at Skyport Marina

Saturday, May 11, 2019 11:45pm
New York, NY

Find Tickets

NYC Floating Art Gallery Yacht Party Cruise at Skyport Marina

NYC Floating Art Gallery Yacht Party Cruise at Skyport Marina

Friday, May 10, 2019 11:45pm
New York, NY

Find Tickets

RUDY LA SCALA

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 9:00pm
Euphoria, Philadelphia, PA 19124

Find Tickets

Popular Events