Upcoming Events

Myriam Hernandez
Concert
Myriam Hernandez

Friday, October 7, 2022 7:00pm

NYCB Theatre at Westbury, Westbury, NY

Find Tickets
Myriam Hernandez
Concert
Myriam Hernandez

Saturday, October 8, 2022 7:00pm

Ritz Theatre, Elizabeth, NJ

Find Tickets
Myriam Hernandez
Concert
Myriam Hernandez

Sunday, October 9, 2022 8:00pm

Stamford Center for the Arts

Find Tickets
Myriam Hernandez
Concert
Myriam Hernandez

Monday, October 10, 2022
Doors: 6:00pm, Show: 8:00pm

United Palace, New York, NY

Find Tickets
Myriam Hernandez
Concert
Myriam Hernandez

Thursday, October 13, 2022 8:00pm

Lynn Auditorium, Lynn, MA

Find Tickets
Myriam Hernandez
Concert
Myriam Hernandez

Friday, October 14, 2022 8:00pm

PARK THEATRE & EVENT CENTER, Cranston, RI

Find Tickets
Myriam Hernandez
Concert
Myriam Hernandez

Saturday, October 15, 2022 8:00pm

The Music Center at Strathmore, North Bethesda, MD

Find Tickets
Myriam Hernandez
Concert
Myriam Hernandez

Sunday, October 16, 2022 7:00pm

Santander Performing Arts Center, Reading, PA

Find Tickets
Myriam Hernandez
Concert
Myriam Hernandez

Friday, October 21, 2022 8:00pm

James L. Knight Center, Miami, FL

Find Tickets
MYRIAM HERNANDEZ
Concert
MYRIAM HERNANDEZ

Saturday, October 22, 2022
Doors: 7:00pm, Show: 8:00pm

Carole & Barry Kaye Auditorium, Boca Raton, FL

Find Tickets
Myriam Hernandez
Concert
Myriam Hernandez

Sunday, October 23, 2022 8:00pm

Straz Center for the Performing Arts, Tampa, FL

Find Tickets
Myriam Hernandez
Concert
Myriam Hernandez

Friday, October 28, 2022 8:00pm

Silver Spurs Arena, Kissimmee, FL

Find Tickets
Myriam Hernandez
Concierto
Myriam Hernandez

Saturday, October 29, 2022 8:00pm

Jacksonville Center, Jacksonville, FL

Find Tickets
Myriam Hernandez
Concert
Myriam Hernandez

Sunday, October 30, 2022 8:00pm

Hertz Arena, Estero, FL

Find Tickets
Myriam Hernandez
Concert
Myriam Hernandez

Friday, November 4, 2022 8:00pm

Majestic Theatre San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Find Tickets
Myriam Hernandez
Concert
Myriam Hernandez

Saturday, November 5, 2022 8:00pm

Arena Theatre, Houston, TX

Find Tickets
Myriam Hernandez
Concert
Myriam Hernandez

Sunday, November 6, 2022 8:00pm

Orpheum Theater, New Orleans, LA

Find Tickets
Myriam Hernandez
Concert
Myriam Hernandez

Friday, November 11, 2022 8:00pm

Duke Energy Center, Raleigh, NC

Find Tickets
Myriam Hernandez
Concert
Myriam Hernandez

Saturday, November 12, 2022 8:00pm

Plaza Las Americas, Lilburn, GA

Find Tickets
Myriam Hernandez
Concert
Myriam Hernandez

Sunday, November 13, 2022 8:00pm

Ovens Auditorium, Charlotte, NC

Find Tickets

New Events

 Fiesta En Barco + Grupo Cariño + Mar y Luz + Grupo Laser + Radio Dj's 
 Fiesta En Barco + Grupo Cariño + Mar y Luz + Grupo Laser + Radio Dj's 

Friday, September 9, 2022
Doors: 11:00pm, Show: 11:30pm

New York

Find Tickets
Fiesta En Barco + Radio Dj's
Fiesta En Barco + Radio Dj's

Friday, August 26, 2022 11:00pm

New York

Find Tickets
Fiesta En Barco + 8 Radio Dj's
Fiesta En Barco + 8 Radio Dj's

Friday, August 26, 2022
Doors: 11:00pm, Show: 11:15pm

New York

Find Tickets
CHIQUITO TEAM BAND
Fiesta
CHIQUITO TEAM BAND

Sunday, August 28, 2022 9:00pm

La Casa Del Mofongo, New York, NY

Find Tickets
RUBBY PEREZ
Fiesta
RUBBY PEREZ

Saturday, August 20, 2022 9:00pm

La Casa Del Mofongo, New York, NY

Find Tickets
BANDA LOS SEBASTIANES
Fiesta
BANDA LOS SEBASTIANES

Sunday, August 28, 2022 9:00pm

South Amboy, NJ

Find Tickets
Grupo nexo
Fiesta
Grupo nexo

Wednesday, August 24, 2022 9:00pm

Elizabeth, NJ

Find Tickets
Crazy Design
+ 21 Over
Crazy Design

Saturday, August 20, 2022 9:00pm

Passsaic NJ

Find Tickets
TOÑO ROSARIO
Fiesta
TOÑO ROSARIO

Saturday, September 3, 2022 9:00pm

South Amboy, NJ

Find Tickets
UNA NOCHE ROMANTICA Y DE GOLPE RUMBA ROJA
Fiesta
UNA NOCHE ROMANTICA Y DE GOLPE RUMBA ROJA

Saturday, September 17, 2022 9:00pm

Queens, NY

Find Tickets
JAPONE RD CONCERT
+21
JAPONE RD CONCERT

Saturday, September 17, 2022
Doors: 7:00pm, Show: 10:00pm

MASSACHUSETTS

Find Tickets

Browse Events by City

Events in Miami

Miami

View Events
Events in Orlando

Orlando

View Events
Events in Tampa

Tampa

View Events
Events in Atlanta

Atlanta

View Events

Join our Exclusive VIP List & Text Message Alerts

Receive free event alerts and get discounts on your favorite events.

Are you a promoter?

You can count on us to help you have a sold out event.